Category: DEFAULT


  • Julkis says:
    Oct 23,  · Monday's lunch record is a Chicago blues album by guitarist Magic Sam. This album was released on Delmark records. The personnel is Magic Sam (guitar, vocals), Mighty Joe Young (guitar), Eddie Shaw (tenor saxophone), Lafayette Leake (piano), Mack Thompson (bass), Odie Payne Jr. (drums).
  • Basida says:
    Black Magic is the second studio album by Magic Sam released in by Delmark Records. I Just Want A Little Bit". What Have I Done Wrong". You Belong To Me". "It's All Your Fault". I Have The Same Old Blues". You Don't Love Me Baby". Stop! You're Hurting Me". "Keep Loving Me Baby". Magic Sam: vocals and guitar. Eddie Shaw: tenor saxophone.
  • Akijar says:
    Shop Black Magic [LP] VINYL at Best Buy. Find low everyday prices and buy online for delivery or in-store pick-up. Price Match Guarantee.
  • Zulull says:
    This legendary recording of Magic Sam at the peak of his incredible career is back on vinyl! Featuring Eddie Shaw, Mighty Joe Young, Lafayette Leake, Mack Thompson and Odie Payne Jr. (Previously deleted/1//5(6).
  • Yozshulkree says:
    Feb 22,  · February 21, R.I.P. Magic Slim, We will allways remember you like this. Magic Slim & The Teardrops Sierra Nevada Brewing Company -"The Big .
  • Dikasa says:
    Black Magic by Magic Sam - Vinyl LP () for $ from resdetirelete.idbreaktalobsubtlocangileslededysp.infoinfo Blues - Order by Phone Brand: Delmark.
  • Arashik says:
    Song information for Stop! You're Hurting Me - Magic Sam's Blues Band on AllMusic.
  • Maucage says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Magic Sam Blues Band - Black Magic at Discogs. Complete your Magic Sam Blues Band collection/5().
  • Faegor says:
    This album's color cover photo is an action shot, showing Magic Sam in the process of choking and bending his strings, a good hike up the fretboard. It isn't clear exactly what he is playing from the picture, although that certainly didn't stop dozens of pimply hippie guitar players from trying to figure it out. In the meantime, the record goes on Price Range: $ - $

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *